BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Monday, June 29, 2009

Katherine Day and Gillian's Party


Hi!if you havent noticed i changed up my blog! Yup I Did. theres new music, new background, new DOMAIN TOO! I got inspired on most of my things on this blog, http://zoethehippie.blogspot.com.

Well right now im just watching america's next top model. Nothings really going on today but i have somthings to catch you up on.


Dive Championships!!
Congrats to everyone. I came in 1st with 172.(something im not sure). Leah got 2nd and Julia got 3rd. Not to much of a difference between the scores though. My sister sarah got 2nd in her age group. it was so much fun there though.

Cheer Camp
I went to UCA camp with the cheer squad. It was a TON of fun.
Stunt Class: I started the first day as a flyer. I didnt really get anywhere. The next day i based this tiny girl named Erin. We got a half, a press full, a straight up extension, a full down, a reload, and a bunch of otherstuff. The other stunt groups did good too. One of the best was Katherine Day and Gillians, they based Laura, one of the smallest people on the squad besides the 6th graders. The got everything we got PLUS a liberty. they were really good.
Dance Class: Extreme Routine: I kinda not really got it on the first day, but i got the first few moves. The next day they did a review and i got it, the third day was the evaluations and i got it down really good. I say the squad was really really good at it. Hip Hop: I still dont know the end of it. HAHA. it was really really hard to get.
Cheer Class: Not my favorite, but it was fun. I got the chants better than the cheers. I learned the cheer the day we showed it (second day). I still barely had it. I On the third day i knew it. All of the other cheers we learned i didnt get at all i watched all of the other people.
Cheer camp was a ton of fun. I roomed with Peri, and shared a suite with bradliegh and melanie. Ants were in melanie and bradliegh's room so they came into our room. which was pretty fun. Food wasnt the best, rooms werent that good, but i hated to leave.

Fourth of July's coming, ill try to get on and say happy 4th if i dont, HAPPY FOURTH!!

Peace Out,
Anna

Hi people. Guess what?? Im posting this from my phone!!!!! Its kinda a test cuz im on the computer

Sunday, June 28, 2009

WHOAA

i havent posted in a while. no one checks this anyways haha.

Frrridge Magnet